You are here : Home » Network » Branch

Branch

1.Kathmandu Branch
Kathmandu Ma.na.Pa.New Plaza, Putalisadak
Tel: 01-4442047
Fax: 01-4423787
Branch Manager:Mr Dipak Raj Lekhak
Email: kathmandu@asianlife.com.np
2.Banepa Branch
Banepa Na.Pa. , Tindobato,Kavre
Tel: 011-660707
Fax:011-660707
Branch Manager: Mr. Raju K.C.
Email: banepa@asianlife.com.np
3.Narayanghat Branch
Bharatpur Na.Pa.(Pulchowk, Narayanghat)
Tel: 056-572081
Fax:056-571981
Branch Manager: Mr. Ghanashyam Puri
Email: narayanghat@asianlife.com.np
4.Butwal Branch
Butwal Na.Pa.,Traffic Chwok,Campus Line
Tel: 071-541225
Fax: 071-541225
Branch Manager: Mr. Kiran Gautam
Email: butwal@asianlife.com.np
5.Surkhet Branch
Birendranagar Na.Pa., Birendrachwok
Tel: 083-523202
Fax: 083-522102
Branch Manager: Mr. Bijay Parajuli
Email: surkhet@asianlife.com.np
6.Doti Branch
Dipayal Silgadhi Na.Pa.Pipalla,Doti
Tel: 094-440109
Fax:094-440109
Branch Manager:Mr. Nabaraj Pandit
Email: doti@asianlife.com.np
7.Mahendranagar Branch
Bhimdatta Na.Pa.,Galli No.5, Campus road
Tel: 099-520525
Fax:099-524935
Branch Manager:Mr. Jayananda Bhatta
Email: mahendranagar@asianlife.com.np
8.Damak Branch
Damak Na.Pa.Mangaldip market,Jhapa
Tel: 023-582026
Fax: 023-582026
Branch Manager: Purushottam Prasad Kurmi
Email: damak@asianlife.com.np
9.Birtamod Branch
Bhadrapur Road,Annapurna chowk,Jhapa
Tel: 023-543247
Fax: 023-543247
Branch Manager: Mr.Tulsi Nath Poudel
Email: birtamod@asianlife.com.np
10.Dharan Branch
Dharan Na.Pa.-5,MahendraPath,Sunsari
Tel: 025-521345
Fax: 025-521345
Branch Manager: Tilak Bahadur Kalikote
Email: dharan@asianlife.com.np
11.Biratnagar Branch
Biratnagar Na.Pa.-14,Nilsadan.Morang
Tel: 021-521834
Fax: 021-521834
Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Bhandari
Email: biratnagar@asianlife.com.np
12.Birgunj Branch
Birgunj Na.Pa. Ghantaghar,Parsa
Tel: 051-520445
Fax:051-520445
Branch Manager: Mr.Ram Rup Sahani
Email: birgunj@asianlife.com.np
13.Dang Branch
Tulsipur Na.Pa.-6,Nyaya Marg,Dang
Tel: 082-522718
Fax: 082-522718
Branch Manager: Mr.Moti Lal Bhattarai
Email: dang@asianlife.com.np
14.Nepalgunj Branch
Karkado-4, Surkhet road
Tel: 081-550464
Fax: 081-550464
Branch Manager: Mr. Tilak Bahadur K.C.
Email: nepalgunj@asianlife.com.np
15.Pokhara Branch
Pokhara Na.Pa.Mahendrapul,Kaski
Tel: 061-531599
Fax:061-531699
Branch Manager: Mr. Prashanta Dhamala
Email: pokhara@asianlife.com.np
16.Janakpur Branch
Janakpur Na.Pa.,Murarka Bhawan, Bhanu chowk,Dhanusa
Tel: 041-525403
Fax: 041-525403
Branch Manager: Nabaraj Chaudhary
Email: janakpur@asianlife.com.np
17. Lahan Branch
Lahan Na.Pa.,Loktantrik Chowk,Siraha
Tel: 033-562034
Fax: 033-562034
Branch Manager: Mr. Mahendra Prasad Singh
Email: lahan@asianlife.com.np
18.Dhangadi Branch
Dhangadi Na.Pa.,Chauraha,Kailali
Tel: 091-526374
Fax: 091-526374
Branch Manager: Mr. Lok Raj Joshi
Email: dhangadi@asianlife.com.np
19.Nuwakot Branch
Bidur,4,Nuwakot(Near Himalayan bank)
Tel: 010-561720
Fax: 010-561720
Branch Manager: Mr. Chiranjivi Adhikari
Email: nuwakot@asianlife.com.np
20.Hetauda Branch
Hetauda Na.Pa.1,Traffic Chowk,Makwanpur
Tel: 057-524819
Fax: 057-524819
Branch Manager: Mr. Sanjay Regmi
Email: hetauda@asianlife.com.np
21.Balaju Branch
Balaju, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4385813
Fax:01-4385813
Branch Manager: Mr Dhruba Raj Lamichhane
Email: balaju@asianlife.com.np
22.Tikapur Branch
Tikapur -9, Kailai
Near Everest Bank Ltd.
Tel: 091-561271
Fax:--
Branch Manager: Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Saud
Email: tikapur@asianlife.com.np
23.Jawalakhel Branch
Manbhawan ,Jawalakhel ,13, Lalitpur
Near Everest Bank Ltd.
Tel: 01-5520356
Fax:..
Branch Manager: Mrs. Kaushila Kadel
Email: jawalakhel@asianlife.com.np
--
Home | FAQ | Sitemap | Contact Us | Feedback

Copyright Asianlife Insurance. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated Date : 11-20-2016, 2073 Mangsir 20